Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The Haven Middle School web calendar (below) contains the most up-to-date and comprehensive listing of school-wide events. Click on the event name to see additional details. A printable monthly calendar is also available for download.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
D65 Community Listen & Learn
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
D65 5th Ward STEM Fest
-
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
D65 PTA Council Meeting
-
PTA Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
D65/Open Studio Showcase
-
D65 PEP Fest
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
D65 Regular Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Evanston/Skokie District 65
  • Haven Middle School